The St Kevin’s College Foundation is governed by a Board of Management comprised of the following alongside a treasurer and board members.

Chair: Mr Evan Dwyer
Deputy Chair: Mr John Murray
Secretary: Mr Kevin Culliver

In addition to the Foundation Board, there are three sub-committees that support the Board:

  • Finance and Investment
  • Advancement
  • Audit and Risk

The distribution of bursary support is the responsibility of the Principal.